Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Allphin, Lisa

2/3 Teacher

lsallphin@seattleschools.org

Biography As an educational leader, I am known for my passion and persistence in supporting social, emotional, and academic development. My experience spans over 20 years as a teacher in preschool, elementary, secondary, and post-secondary environments as well as administrative positions as a principal and curriculum specialist. My expertise often is sought by teachers, principals, and university professors. ,Personal Message I was raised in Sacramento and lived for over 20 years in California's East Bay Area. In 2016, I was very excited to move to Seattle. I enjoy walking on the trails, exploring the different neighborhoods, and taking in the incredible views. "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." Nelson Mandela

Anderson, Laine

Specialist Comm Disorder

lnanderson@seattleschools.org

Biography Specialist Comm Disorder

Aoki-Kramer, Carol

Physical Therapist

ceaokikramer@seattleschools.org

Arce-Gaxiola, Tania

Mental Health Therapist Associate - School Based Health Center

tania.arcegaxiola@seattlechildrens.org

Baughman, Anna

Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Blocker, Jade

School Nurse

jmblocker@seattleschools.org

Brown, Andrew

Special Education Assistant - FOCUS

asbrown1@seattleschools.org
Candace Chambers

Chambers, Candace

Special Education Assistant - Distinct

cvchambers@seattleschools.org

Choi, Joana

K/1 Teacher

jochoi@seattleschools.org

Clark, Laura

K/1 Teacher

leclark1@seattleschools.org
Dustin Cross

Cross, Dustin

PBIS Coach/Levy Coordinator

ddcross@seattleschools.org

D’Antoni, Broc

Special Education Teacher K-2 FOCUS

bddantoni@seattleschools.org

Delgado, Alvin

2/3 Teacher

aldelgado@seattleschools.org

Diaz, Davina

Preschool Instructional Assistant

dcdiaz@seattleschools.org

Diederichs, Debra

Special Education Assistant - Resource

drdiederichs@seattleschools.org

Dziedzic, Chelsea

Assistant Principal

cldziedzic@seattleschools.org

Elliot, Carrie

Specialist - Communication Disorder

clelliot@seattleschools.org

Farrell, Michelle

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

mifarrell@seattleschools.org
Michelle Frasene

Frasene, Michelle

Special Education Teacher - Resource

mafrasene@seattleschools.org

Gallion, Ava

Special Education Assistant - FOCUS

amgallion@seattleschools.org