Staff Directory

  • Reset

Allphin, Lisa

lsallphin@seattleschools.org

Biography

As an educational leader, I am known for my passion and persistence in supporting social, emotional, and academic development. My experience spans over 20 years as a teacher in preschool, elementary, secondary, and post-secondary environments as well as administrative positions as a principal and curriculum specialist. My expertise often is sought by teachers, principals, and university professors.

,Personal Message

I was raised in Sacramento and lived for over 20 years in California's East Bay Area. In 2016, I was very excited to move to Seattle. I enjoy walking on the trails, exploring the different neighborhoods, and taking in the incredible views. 

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."
Nelson Mandela
 

Anderson, Laine

Specialist Comm Disorder

lnanderson@seattleschools.org

Biography

Specialist Comm Disorder

Aoki-Kramer, Carol

Physical Therapist

ceaokikramer@seattleschools.org

Blocker, Jade

Nurse

jmblocker@seattleschools.org

Brown, Andrew

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

asbrown1@seattleschools.org

Canning, Kerry

Occupational Therapist

kecanning@seattleschools.org

Hi! I have been working as an occupational therapist since 2010. I am excited to be a part of Seattle Public Schools and I enjoy working with various age groups.

Chambers, Candace

Paraprofessional Substitute

cvchambers@seattleschools.org

Choi, Joana

Teacher-Elementary

jochoi@seattleschools.org

Comings, Catherine

Teacher-Elementary

cecomings@seattleschools.org

Cross, Dustin

Teacher-Special Education-XG

ddcross@seattleschools.org

Delgado, Alvin

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

aldelgado@seattleschools.org

Diaz, Davina

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dcdiaz@seattleschools.org