Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Allphin, Lisa

3rd Grade Teacher

lsallphin@seattleschools.org

Biography

As an educational leader, I am known for my passion and persistence in supporting social, emotional, and academic development. My experience spans over 20 years as a teacher in preschool, elementary, secondary, and post-secondary environments as well as administrative positions as a principal and curriculum specialist. My expertise often is sought by teachers, principals, and university professors.

,Personal Message

I was raised in Sacramento and lived for over 20 years in California's East Bay Area. In 2016, I was very excited to move to Seattle. I enjoy walking on the trails, exploring the different neighborhoods, and taking in the incredible views.

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world."
Nelson Mandela

Anderson, Ava

Special Education Assistant - Distinct

TBD

Anderson, Laine

Speech Pathologist - Communication Disorder

lnanderson@seattleschools.org

Aoki-Kramer, Carol

Physical Therapist

ceaokikramer@seattleschools.org

Arce-Gaxiola, Tania

Mental Health Therapist Associate - School-Based Health Clinic

tania.arcegaxiola@seattlechildrens.org

Barrett, Ben

Recess Coach

bcbarrett@seattleschools.org

Baughman, Anna

Instrumental Music

acbaughman@seattleschools.org

Betz-Zall, David

Special Education Assistant - 2-5 FOCUS

dabetzzall@seattleschools.org

Blocker, Jade

School Nurse

jmblocker@seattleschools.org

Brown, Andrew

Special Education Assistant - PCIS

asbrown1@seattleschools.org

Brown, Dezirae

Special Education Assistant - PCIS

dlbrown@seattleschools.org
Candace Chambers

Chambers, Candace

Special Education Assistant - Distinct

cvchambers@seattleschools.org

Chisholm, Sam

Physical Therapist

sjchisholm@seattleschools.org

Choi, Joana

1st Grade Teacher

jochoi@seattleschools.org

D’Antoni, Broc

Special Education Teacher K-2 FOCUS

bddantoni@seattleschools.org

Delgado, Alvin

2nd Grade Teacher

aldelgado@seattleschools.org

Diaz, Davina

Preschool Instructional Assistant

dcdiaz@seattleschools.org

Dovarreo, Justin

Special Education Assistant - Distinct

jearreola@seattleschools.org

Dziedzic, Chelsea

Principal

cldziedzic@seattleschools.org

Elliot, Carrie

Speech Pathologist - Communication Disorder

clelliot@seattleschools.org