Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Joyce, Jenny

Tutor - Grade 2

jkjoyce@seattleschools.org

Jupin, Summer

4/5 Teacher

sajupin@seattleschools.org

Kanny, Karamo

Special Education Assistant - K-2 FOCUS

kmkanny@seattleschools.org

Kihuga, Esther

ARNP, School-Based Health Clinic

esther.kihuga@seattlechildrens.org

Knauer, Alison

Physical/Occupational Therapy Assistant

aeknauer@seattleschools.org

LaChapelle, Jessica

K/1 Teacher

jllachapelle@seattleschools.org

Lasei, Sharon

4/5 Teacher

smlasei@seattleschools.org

Lau, Hannah

Student Teacher/Pre-School

hylau@uw.edu

Le, Nhu

Assistant Custodian

nnle1@seattleschools.org
Shelby Leyland

Leyland, Shelby

Music Teacher

saleyland@seattleschools.org

Lhadin, Tashi

Headstart Family Educator I

talhadon@seattleschools.org

Li, Krizten

K/1 Teacher

kpli@seattleschools.org

Liang, Vic

Tutor - Grade 3

viliang@seattleschools.org

Mack, Danielle

Special Education Assistant - Distinct

dnmack@seattleschools.org
Peter Marcy

Marcy, Peter

Physical Education Teacher

pmmarcy@seattleschools.org

Biography

I grew up in a small Wisconsin town, New London, which is about an hour west of Green Bay. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin - La Crosse with a B.S. in Physical Education and Adapted Physical Education. Then, I graduated from Texas Woman's University with a M.S. in Kinesiology with a specialization in Adapted Physical Education.

,Personal Message

I am very grateful for the opportunity to teach the amazing students at Lowell. I feel as though I have been learning just as much from them as they have from me!

Mathers, Katherine

Special Education Assistant - Aspire

ksmathers@seattleschools.org

Matsuda, Scott

Technology Support Specialist

skmatsuda@seattleschools.org

McGruder, Miles

Special Education Assistant - K-2 FOCUS

mdmcgruder@seattleschools.org

McLaughlin, Marianne

Special Education Teacher - Aspire

mamclaughlin@seattleschools.org

Mercer, Charlie

Multilingual (MLL) Teacher

ckmercer@seattleschools.org