Staff Directory

  • Reset

Leonard, Kelsey

Special Education Teacher - Aspire

kaleonard@seattleschools.org

Leyland, Shelby

Music Teacher

saleyland@seattleschools.org

Marcy, Peter

Physical Education Teacher

pmmarcy@seattleschools.org

Biography

I grew up in a small Wisconsin town, New London, which is about an hour west of Green Bay. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin - La Crosse with a B.S. in Physical Education and Adapted Physical Education. Then, I graduated from Texas Woman's University with a M.S. in Kinesiology with a specialization in Adapted Physical Education.

,Personal Message

I am very grateful for the opportunity to teach the amazing students at Lowell. I feel as though I have been learning just as much from them as they have from me!

Mateo, Rachel

Math Intervention

remateo@seattleschools.org

Mathers, Katherine

Special Education Assistant - Aspire

ksmathers@seattleschools.org

McGruder, Miles

Special Education Assistant - K-2 FOCUS

mdmcgruder@seattleschools.org

Mills, Heidi

Physical Therapist

hmmills@seattleschools.org

Murphy, Mackenzie

Special Education Assistant - Aspire

mhmurphy@seattleschools.org

Nelson, Susannah

Art Teacher

slnelson@seattleschools.org

ng, Tsz mei

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

tsng@seattleschools.org

O’Seadna, Melody

Special Education Assistant - K-2 FOCUS

mroseadna@seattleschools.org

Olsen, Ava

Preschool Instructional Assistant

afolsen@seattleschools.org

Olsen, Kirsten

Office Support

ksolsen@seattleschools.org

Olszta, Gosia

School-Based Health Clinic

gmolszta@seattleschools.org

Parks, Nancy

K/1 Teacher

ncparks@seattleschools.org

Pearson, Bryanna

2/3 Teacher

bgpearson@seattleschools.org

Raymond, Ani

Reading Intervention

apraymond@seattleschools.org

Richardson, Rae

2/3 Teacher

rarichardson@seattleschools.org

Rodgers, Tiyanna

School-Based Health Clinic - ARNP

tcrodgers@seattleschools.org

Saldana, Christopher

Preschool Instructional Assistant

crsaldana@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Greetings and salutation, people reading this profile!