Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Miller, Hannah

Special Education Assistant - Aspire

TBD
Susannah Nelson

Nelson, Susannah

Art Teacher

slnelson@seattleschools.org

ng, Tsz mei (Joyce)

Bilingual Instructional Assistant - Cantonese/Mandarin

tsng@seattleschools.org

Nunez, Brittany

Tutor - Grade 5

bgnunezvarga@seattleschools.org

O’Brien, Tara

Math Intervention

tcobrien@seattleschools.org

Olsen, Kirsten

Office Support

ksolsen@seattleschools.org

Ortiz-Delgado, Nancy

Headstart Family Educator II

neortizdelga@seattleschools.org

Pardo, Cecilia

Special Education Teacher - Distinct

cepardo@seattleschools.org

Paul, Jenna

ARNP, School-Based Health Clinic

jenna.paul@seattlechildrens.org

Pearson, Bryanna

2/3 Teacher

bgpearson@seattleschools.org
Sara Pietraszewski

Pietraszewski, Sara Jo

Levy Coordinator/Intervention

sjpietraszew@seattleschools.org

Puck, Danny

Deaf-Blind Intervener

djpuck@seattleschools.org

Quigg, Dave

Seattle Teacher Resident (Gr 3)

dmquigg@seattleschools.org

Ramsey, Genevieve

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

gsramsey@seattleschools.org

Richardson, Rae

2/3 Teacher

rarichardson@seattleschools.org

Rodgers, Tiyanna

School-Based Health Clinic - ARNP

tcrodgers@seattleschools.org

Rubin, Aviva

ARNP, School-Based Health Clinic

aerubin@cdchc.org

Sadot, Alexandria

School Psychology Intern

alsadot@seattleschools.org

Schulz, Laura

4/5 Teacher

lmschulz@seattleschools.org

Seus, Laís

Seattle Teacher Resident (Gr 3)

lmilechseus@seattleschools.org