Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Shearer, Diane

Nurse

dishearer@seattleschools.org

Silva, Alex

Community Care Coordinator - School-Based Health Clinic

alexander.silva@seattlechildrens.org

Smith, Maria

Office Assistant

mdsmith@seattleschools.org

Smuidrins, Robert

Special Education Assistant - Aspire

rjsmuidrins@seattleschools.org

Spiekerman, Stephanie

Tutor - Grade 2

skspiekerman@seattleschools.org

St Marie, Ann

Physical Therapy Assistant

aelapke@seattleschools.org
Tobin Steers

Steers, Tobin

Special Education Teacher 3-5 FOCUS

trsteers@seattleschools.org

Stemle, Catherine

Psychologist

clstemle@seattleschools.org

Teraberry, Kim

Health and Office Support

kkteraberry@seattleschools.org

Thompson, Tracey

Social Worker

tlthompson@seattleschools.org

Tran, Paul

2/3 Teacher

pttran@seattleschools.org

Vaillancourt, Danielle

Seattle Teacher Resident (Gr 4/5)

drvaillancourt@seattleschools.org

Van Irvin, Kirklund

Librarian

kjvanirvin@seattleschools.org

(He/Him/His) I have worked with kids through AmeriCorps, as well as eight years at the Boys and Girls Club of Thurston County WA. I'm originally from Michigan, and grew up in Detroit and Ann Arbor. I moved to Washington after retiring from the Navy, and I have a  B.A. in History and Political Science, as well as a Master of Library Science degree from the University of Washington. I'm a self-proclaimed information junkie, and I believe that information should be accessible to all, so that people can make intelligent decisions involving  their lives. To make it happen, I  partner with my fellow educators at the school, as well as people in the community and parents, because I believe in the saying that it takes a village to raise a child, and I believe in being a part of the village!

Watson, Tammy

Admin Secretary

tawatson@seattleschools.org

Zelleke, Tigist

Culinary Services

tyzelleke@seattleschools.org

Zilber, Dena

Special Education Assistant - FOCUS

dezilber@seattleschools.org