Staff Directory

  • Reset

Faha, Kelsie

Preschool Teacher

kkfaha@seattleschools.org

Farrell, Michelle

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

mifarrell@seattleschools.org

Frasene, Michelle

Special Education Teacher - Resource

mafrasene@seattleschools.org

Gallion, Ava

Special Education Assistant - FOCUS

amgallion@seattleschools.org

Gando, Arnaldo

Custodial Engineer

aogando@seattleschools.org

Gebrehiwot, Tmnit

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

tmgebrehiwot@seattleschools.org

Giroux, Karen

Special Education Teacher - Resource

kegiroux@seattleschools.org

Gollings, Sara Joy

Preschool Instructional Assistant

sjgollings@seattleschools.org

Hailman, Delight

4/5 Teacher

ddhailman@seattleschools.org

Harrison, Latasha

Culinary Services Manager

laharrison@seattleschools.org

Hem, Youka

Family Support Worker

yohem@seattleschools.org

Jimenez, Christina

Reading Intervention

ctjimenez@seattleschools.org

Jing, Johanna

4/5 Teacher

jojing@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Adrienne

Preschool Instructional Assistant

abjohnson@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Cathron

Preschool Teacher

cjjohnson@seattleschools.org

Jupin, Summer

4/5 Teacher

sajupin@seattleschools.org

Kanny, Karamo

Special Education Assistant - K-2 FOCUS

kmkanny@seattleschools.org

Knauer, Alison

Physical/Occupational Therapy Assistant

aeknauer@seattleschools.org

LaChapelle, Jessica

Student Teacher/Special Education Assistant

jllachapelle@seattleschools.org

LeBeau, Timothy

Special Education Assistant - Resource

tjlebeau@seattleschools.org