Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Farrell, Michelle

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

mifarrell@seattleschools.org

Flahive, Rachel

Headstart Classroom Assistant

raflahive@seattleschools.org
Michelle Frasene

Frasene, Michelle

Special Education Teacher - Resource

mafrasene@seattleschools.org

Gallion, Ava

Special Education Assistant - FOCUS

amgallion@seattleschools.org

Gates, Olivia

K/1 Teacher

omgates@seattleschools.org

Gezehay, Mhret

Bilingual Instructional Assistant - Amharic/Tigrigna

TBD
Karen Giroux

Giroux, Karen

Reading Intervention

kegiroux@seattleschools.org

Gollings, Sara Joy

PCIS Teacher

sjgollings@seattleschools.org

Hailman, Delight

2/3 Teacher

ddhailman@seattleschools.org

Hammen, Erik

Seattle Teacher Resident (Gr 2)

edhammen@seattleschools.org

Harrison, Latasha

Culinary Services Manager

laharrison@seattleschools.org

Hart, Fareed

Custodial Engineer

wfhart@seattleschools.org

Hem, Youka

Family Support Worker

yohem@seattleschools.org

Hunter, Leah

Special Education Assistant - Resource

lchunter@seattleschools.org

Israel, Torah

Custodial Assistant

tjisrael@seattleschools.org
Christina Jimenez

Jimenez, Christina

Reading Intervention

ctjimenez@seattleschools.org

Jing, Johanna

4/5 Teacher

jojing@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Adrienne

Preschool Instructional Assistant

abjohnson@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Cathron

Preschool Teacher

cjjohnson@seattleschools.org

Jones, Leilani

Occupational Therapist

lejones@seattleschools.org